Board of Trust Mission Statement

The mission of the Board of Trust of Currey Ingram Academy is to develop and sustain a vision for the future of the school and its mission.  The Board is committed to sound policies, which will assure the vitality of this vision, including provision for the principal resources necessary to realize the vision and preserve the mission for future generations.

2021-22 Officers
Board President
Susan H. Hammer
1st Vice President
Molly Rollins

2nd Vice President
Steven Simmons

Eric Keen
Carol Henderson Hewitt
Past President/Ombudsman
Steve H. Kroeger

2021-22 Board of Trustees
Steve Brophy
Ted Cornelius
Rob Harris
Eric Keen
Megan Koch
Myra Leathers
Brad Locke

Dr. Chetan R. Mukundan
Adrienne McRae
Franklin Pargh
Jennifer Preston
Cindy Shaner
John Steele

List of 1 items.

Currey Ingram Academy is an exemplary K-12 day and boarding school that empowers students with learning differences to reach their fullest potential. Since 2002, the school has been located on an 83-acre campus in Brentwood, Tenn., just miles from Nashville and Franklin. Families from 33 states and eight countries cite the school as their primary reason for moving to Middle Tennessee.

Currey Ingram Academy is accredited by the Southern Association of Independent Schools (SAIS) and AdvancEd/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement (SACS CASI).