Board of Trust

For Your Information

2017-18 Officers

Board President
Steve Kroeger
Past President/Ombudsman
G. Miller Hogan, II
1st Vice President
Susan Hammer

2nd Vice President
Frank J. Haraf, Jr., M.D.
William Frist
Molly Rollins

2017-18 Trustees

David "Buddy" F. Bacon, Jr.
Helen Duhon
Cherrie Farnette
Frank J. Haraf, Jr., M.D.
Carol H. Hewitt
Stephen J. Heyman, M.D.
James Hobbs
Brad Locke
Heather C. Loden
Scott R. Phillips
Patrick J. Riley
Erin Seay-Taylor
Michael Temple, M.D.
Andy Zmugg

Currey Ingram Academy

6544 Murray Lane
Brentwood TN 37027
Main Office: (615) 507-3242
Admission Office: (615) 507-3173
Lower School Office: (615) 507-3200
Middle School Office: (615) 507-3185
Upper School Office: (615) 620-6256
Diagnostic Center: (615) 507-3171
School Nurse: (615) 507-3177
Other Important Numbers CLICK HERE

About Us

Currey Ingram Academy is an exemplary K-12 day school that empowers students with learning differences to reach their fullest potential. Since 2002, the school has been located on an 83-acre campus in Brentwood, Tenn., just miles from Nashville and Franklin. Families from 33 states and eight countries cite the school as their primary reason for moving to Middle Tennessee.

Currey Ingram Academy is accredited by the Southern Association of Independent Schools (SAIS) and AdvancEd/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement (SACS CASI).