5 Students Inducted in National Honor Society

Congratulations to the five new members of the Currey Ingram Academy chapter of the National Honor Society: Franc Joubran, Thomas Joubran, Isabel Maynard, Ocean Ozari, and Corinne Parker. They were inducted in a special ceremony on September 18.
The National Honor Society is a nationally recognized student leadership and service organization. It's built upon four pillars: Scholarship, Leadership, Character, and Service. During the ceremony, candles were lit by current NHS members to represent each of the pillars and our new inductees took the National Honor Society Pledge.
They join previously inducted members: Addison Barnes, Ethan Begue, Preston Beesley, Owen Bigham, Henry Britt, Eve Burrus, Truman Christie-Mizell, Cole Heffron, Caroline Holden, Zara Malik, Cole Miller, Maren Mohan, Adena Rosenbloom, Peyton Solley, Blake Vaezi, and Albie Vollero.

Currey Ingram Academy

6544 Murray Lane
Brentwood TN 37027
Main Office: (615) 507-3242
Admission Office: (615) 507-3173
Lower School Office: (615) 507-3200
Middle School Office: (615) 507-3185
Upper School Office: (615) 620-6256
Diagnostic Center: (615) 507-3171
School Nurse: (615) 507-3177
Other Important Numbers CLICK HERE

About Us

Currey Ingram Academy is an exemplary K-12 day and boarding school that empowers students with learning differences to reach their fullest potential. Since 2002, the school has been located on an 83-acre campus in Brentwood, Tenn., just miles from Nashville and Franklin. Families from 33 states and eight countries cite the school as their primary reason for moving to Middle Tennessee.

Currey Ingram Academy is accredited by the Southern Association of Independent Schools (SAIS) and AdvancEd/Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement (SACS CASI).